Address:Liaoning Anshan
Economic Development Zone
Tell:0412-8913168
Fax:0412-8913188
Website:www.wsddl.com

行业动态 / Industry News

Location:Industry News

SAC website: Northwest 750 kV power grid into the
In recent days, journalists travel more than 3,000 kilometers of 750 kilovolt power grid construction in the first-line construction everywhere feel the fiery scene. Currently, Northwest 750 kV grid has entered the construction phase.

Lanzhou East - silver - Yinchuan East project is the second demonstration project of 750 kV after the State approved the construction of a 750 kilovolt project, plans for completion in October 2008. More than 370 km line length, transformer capacity 2.1 million kilowatts, 750 kV outlet 10 back. Now line construction work is being carried out.

Reporters in Yinchuan East 750 kV substation learn: the station uses the 750 kV substation of flexible steel frames for the domestic highest, most important, most of the structure, the maximum mounting height of 58.7 meters, lifting difficult, demanding to install, a number of technology are the National Capital. At 6:00 on August 31, currently the largest transformer in the station of a successful place, Yinchuan East 750 kilovolt substation equipment installation has entered a critical stage.

One of the Yellow River Cascade Hydropower Station sent LAXIWA supporting the project 750 kV, with an average altitude of 2700 meters, the highest altitude of 3860 meters. The majority of builders to overcome the poor environment, effective and shorter construction period difficult to step up the construction, at present, Xining substation foundation construction has a zero meter tower group set to enter the peak construction period.

750 kV Lanzhou East - Pingliang - Dry County Power Transmission Project is the backbone of 750 kilovolt power engineering, construction management unit wide application of new technologies, new processes, ensure quality and progress. Lanzhou East Substation Phase II, Phase III expansion of GIS equipment based system using the new technology of concrete pouring, to ensure that no cracks in the main base. 750 kV substation construction Pingliang substation for the first time in the domestic use of reinforced concrete piles of enlarged ram approach, to guarantee the quality, shorten the construction period, the purpose of cost savings.

"Eleventh Five-Year" period, the Northwest Power Grid 750 kV project will initially be built covering the five northwest provinces (autonomous regions) of the 750 kV grid the sender. By then, the Northwest Power Grid will fully meet the demand for electricity in the region on the basis of further increase capacity of electric power in the Northwest.

Northwest Power Grid Ltd, told reporters that the energy resources in the Northwest region rich in energy resources to accelerate development and construction of the Northwest, is to implement the national energy policy, the implementation of western development, and promote electric power, and achieve coordinated development of the Northwest regional economy is an important task . Currently, the Northwest Company to actively implement the National Grid Company and the five northwestern provinces (autonomous regions) in the spirit of the government summary of the talks, the situation and proposed the implementation of "export-oriented, send type, scale type" network development strategy, building strong and the Northwest Power Grid, open up the outbound channel to achieve a wider range of optimal allocation of resources.

Northwest Power Grid in accordance with the "Eleventh Five Year Plan", 2008, Northwest put into operation the whole network will total 750 kV "12 Station 12 Line", the line length of 2827 km, transformer capacity of 13,300,000 KVA. Currently, the "12 stations of 12 lines" in accordance with the milestone plan is being accelerated. By 2010, the Northwest Power Transmission capacity will reach 32 million kilowatts.

版权所有©辽宁万事达电力制造安装有限公司
电话:(0412)8913168 传真:(0412)8913188

地 址:辽宁鞍山腾鳌经济开发区
电 话:0412-8913168
传 真:0412-8913188
网 址:www.wsddl.com

行业动态 / About us

当前位置:行业动态

国资委网站:西北750千伏电网进入全面建设阶段

连日来,记者行程3000余千米,在西北750千伏电网建设一线处处感受到火热的建设场面。目前,西北750千伏电网已进入全面建设阶段。

  兰州东—白银—银川东工程,是继750千伏示范工程后第一个获得国家核准开工建设的750千伏项目,计划2008年10月竣工。线路长度370余千米,变电容量210万千瓦,750千伏出线10回。现在线路架设工作正在紧张进行。

  记者在750千伏银川东变电站了解到:该站使用的750千伏柔性钢构架为国内变电站最高、最重、最多的构架,最高安装高度为58.7米,起吊难度大,安装要求高,多项技术均属全国首创。8月31日6时,目前国内最大的一台变压器在该站成功就位,750千伏银川东变电站主设备安装已进入关键阶段。

  黄河上游梯级水电站之一拉西瓦水电站配套送出的750千伏项目,平均海拔2700米以上,最高海拔3860米。广大建设者克服环境恶劣、有效施工工期短等困难加紧施工,目前,西宁变电站基础施工已出零米,线路铁塔组立进入施工高峰期。

  750千伏兰州东—平凉—乾县输变电项目是西北750千伏电网的骨干工程,建设管理单位广泛应用新技术、新工艺,确保工程质量和进度。兰州东变电站二期、三期GIS设备基础扩建采用了新型混凝土浇制技术,确保基础主体无裂缝。750千伏平凉变电站在国内变电站施工中首次采用钢筋混凝土夯扩大头桩处理方式,达到了保证工程质量、缩短工期、节约造价的目的。

  “十一五”期间,西北电网750千伏工程将初步建成覆盖西北五省(自治区)的750千伏送端电网。届时,西北电网将在充分满足本地区用电需求的基础上,进一步提高西北电力外送能力。

  西北电网有限公司负责人告诉记者,西北地区能源资源丰富,加快西北能源资源开发建设,是落实国家能源政策、实施西部大开发、推进西电东送、实现西北区域经济协调发展的一项重要任务。目前,西北公司积极落实国家电网公司与西北五省(自治区)政府会谈纪要精神,审时度势,提出实施“外向型、送出型、规模型”电网发展战略,建设坚强西北电网,打通外送通道,实现更大范围的资源优化配置。

  按照西北电网“十一五”发展规划,到2008年,西北全网将总计建成投产750千伏“12站12线”,线路长度2827千米,变电容量1330万千伏安。目前,“12站12线”按照里程碑计划正在加快推进。到2010年,西北电力外送能力将达到3200万千瓦。

版权所有©辽宁万事达电力股份有限公司
技术支持:鞍山天信网络
电话:(0412)8913168 传真:(0412)8913188
网络经济主体信息
鞍山房产网